Docentes



Carlos Antonio de Souza Teles Santos
Email: carlosateles@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Eduardo Veiga de Carvalho
Email: carvalho.cev@gmail.com
Edna Maria de Araujo
Email: ednakam@gmail.com
Edson Eyji Sano
Email: sano@cpac.embrapa.br
Joselisa Maria Chaves
Email: joselisa@uefs.br
Majorie Cseko Nolasco
Email: marjorie.nolasco@gmail.com
Paulo de Tarso Amorim Castro
Email: ptacastro@gmail.com
Willian Moura de Aguiar
Email: wmag26@yahoo.com.br
Washington de J. S. da Franca Rocha
Email: wrocha@uefs.br
Taise Bomfim de Jesus
Email: taisebj@hotmail.com
Rosangela Leal Santos
Email: rosangela_uefs@yahoo.com.br
Aloisio Machado Da Silva Filho
Email: aloisioestatistico@yahoo.com.br
Ardemirio de Barros Silva
Email: abarros@uefs.br
Carlos César Uchôa de Lima
Email: uchoamaster@gmail.com
Carlos Moreira de Souza Júnior
Email: souzajr@imazon.org.br
Gilney Figueira Zebende
Email: gfzebende@uefs.br
Gustavo Macedo de Mello Baptista
Email: gmbaptista@gmail.com
Jocimara Souza Britto Lobão
Email: juci.lobao@uefs.br
Rodrigo Nogueira de Vasconcelos
Email: rnvuefsppgm@gmail.com
Aristeu Vieira da Silva
Email: aristeuvsilva@uefs.br
Total: 20